General Information
About Chapter 20

Board Members

Chapter Meetings

Numbers to Know

Constitution & By-laws (pdf link)

IRS 990 Filing

Memorial: Donald M. Haefele Biography

Photo Gallery

 

Board Members
 

Executive Committee

 

Valentino G. Gatto

vgatto@rochester.rr.com

259-9605

Hank Wallace

whwnbt@ntid.rit.edu

260-6035

Joe Peck

jpeck2@rochester.rr.com

734-9046 (cell)

Alan Frisa

alanfrisa@gmail.com

370-7962  (cell)

     
Directors    

Dan Corona

nycorona@juno.com

406-6108 (cell)

Mike General

mwgeneral@aol.com

227-4383 (home)

Jerry McDermott

jerrymcdermott648@gmail.com 313-8188 (cell)

Dick Oleksyn

roleksyn@yahoo.com 663-5255 (home)

Fred Elliott

felliott@rochester.rr.com 288-5756

Ron Trovato

Ronbo215@gmail.com

544-8470 (home)

Bill Auble

wauble@hotmail.com

585-683-2213

Lynn Gursslin

LCGLDG@Locknet.com

352-0578  (home)

Kenny Allocco
kbud920@yahoo.com 392-9424
Chuck Macaluso  GRVVM chuckmac66@yahoo.com 225-8288
Mike Sanfilippo guardian175@yahoo.com 594-2649 (home)
Between the Lines



 
Fred Elliot felliott@rochester.rr.com 228-5756



 

 
     

Designed and Hosted by Orlando Web Services